Register

Classpad Windows

Discuss issues related to the Classpad Software Development Kit
Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:48 pm

Classpad Windows

Postby Cartix » Thu Jun 14, 2012 3:58 pm

Hi. Does someone knows how to use classpad usual windows in an add-in ? (like main, graph, stat, ...)

Senior Member
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:24 pm
Calculators: Casio Afx 1.0, Casio fx-9860 GII SD, Casio Classpad 330, Casio fx-CG 20, Casio Classpad fx-cp400

Postby helder7 » Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:44 am

if you want use graph, stats, ... you can use classpad emulator

if you want run classpad add-ins in computer, you need .exe addin version + ClassPadDLLgcc.dll (like this: http://www.casio-scene.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=480)
SiO2 + CaCO3 ----------> CaSiO3 + CO2

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:48 pm

Postby Cartix » Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:04 pm

You didn't understand my question. I asked how is it possible to use classpad application (like main, stat, ...) in a classpad Add-in ;)

Senior Member
Posts: 369
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:24 pm
Calculators: Casio Afx 1.0, Casio fx-9860 GII SD, Casio Classpad 330, Casio fx-CG 20, Casio Classpad fx-cp400

Postby helder7 » Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:10 pm

sorry, i think you need some syscalls
SiO2 + CaCO3 ----------> CaSiO3 + CO2

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:48 pm

Postby Cartix » Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:11 pm

Yes, me two ;) Has anyone the mail adresse of softcalc (Brian Maguire) ?

Junior Member
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 8:28 pm
Calculators: Casio Classpad 300

Re: Classpad Windows

Postby MicroPro » Sat Jan 26, 2013 8:37 pm

Hi. I know the topic is very old, but I don't know if you have figured out the answer or not. There is a function for this. :)

Code: Select all
#define IDB_MODULE_MAIN_WINDOW              TYPE_MOD_RUNCAS
#define IDB_MODULE_GRAPH_WINDOW             TYPE_MOD_GRAPH
#define IDB_MODULE_TABLE_WINDOW             TYPE_MOD_TABLE
#define IDB_MODULE_3D_GRAPH_WINDOW          TYPE_MOD_3D
#define IDB_MODULE_GRAPH_EDITOR             TYPE_MOD_Y_EDITOR
#define IDB_MODULE_3D_GRAPH_EDITOR          TYPE_MOD_3D_EDITOR
#define IDB_MODULE_SEQUENCE_EDITOR          TYPE_MOD_SEQUENCE
#define IDB_MODULE_CONICS_EDITOR            TYPE_MOD_CONICS
#define IDB_MODULE_LIST                     TYPE_MOD_LIST
#define IDB_MODULE_SOLVE                    TYPE_MOD_SOLVE
#define IDB_MODULE_RECURSION_GRAPH_WINDOW   3000
#define IDB_MODULE_CONICS_GRAPH_WINDOW      3001
#define IDB_MODULE_STAT_GRAPH_WINDOW        3002
#define IDB_MODULE_RECTABLE_WINDOW          3003
#define IDB_3D_VIEW_WINDOW                  3004
#define IDB_TABLE_RANGE                     3005
#define IDB_RECTABLE_RANGE                  3006

CPModuleWindow *ReplaceModuleWindow(SIGNED iNewWindowID, void *pVoid = 0, BOOL bActive = TRUE);


For example to show Main, simply call :

Code: Select all
ReplaceModuleWindow(IDB_MODULE_MAIN_WINDOW);

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 4:48 pm

Re: Classpad Windows

Postby Cartix » Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:27 pm

Great ;) This will help me in my physium program ;)
Thanks you very much ;)
Image

Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 3:57 pm
Calculators: Casio Classpad 300 plus

Re: Classpad Windows

Postby fabiomad » Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:23 pm

Hi Cartix and thanks for your great code. I wrote to you several years ago but I enjoyed your Casio Calsspad source code. I'd like to ask to you about Kilburn and his application:

https://community.casiocalc.org/topic/2 ... generator/

Can you help me to obtain his source code? Thanks in advance and have a good 2019.

Fabio

Return to Casio Classpad SDK

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest