Register

Best way to detect SH3 or SH4 cpu?

Discuss issues related to Calculator Hacking/Modding.
Senior Member
User avatar
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:24 am
Location: France
Calculators: Casio Afx 1.0, Casio fx-9860 GII, Casio fx-CG 50

Re: Best way to detect SH3 or SH4 cpu?

Postby cakeisalie5 » Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:45 am

Oh, so the information is hardcoded in the bootcode... crap :s
Thanks!
Part of the Planète Casio community (FR) - main author of the P7 project - libp7 - libg1m - FONTCHARACTER reference

PostThis post was deleted by SimonLothar on Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:51 pm.
Reason: Delete requested by poster.

Senior Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 12:01 pm
Calculators: None

Re: Best way to detect SH3 or SH4 cpu?

Postby TeamFX » Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:55 pm

deleted

Previous

Return to Calculator Hacking/Modding Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest