mylib v0.45
36 posts
• Page 3 of 4 • 1, 2, 3, 4
- SimonLothar
- Senior Member
-
- Posts: 605
- Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 6:59 am
- Location: Krautland ****
- Calculators: Casio fx-7400GII, Casio fx-7400GII (SH4), Casio fx-9750GII, Casio fx-9750GII (SH4), Casio fx-9860G, Casio fx-9860G SD, Casio fx-9860G Slim, Casio fx-9860GII SD, Casio fx-9860GII SD Power Graphic 2, Casio Classpad 330 plus, Casio fx-CG20, Casio fx-CG50, Casio Classpad fx-CP400
Re: mylib v0.4
It changed position with OS 2.02.hayzel wrote:Great!
But why you search with a "while" the MOV.L @(disp,PC),Rn, isn't it constant position, or changes with versions?
I'll be back!
- hayzel
- Member
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:45 pm
- Location: Greece
- Calculators: Casio fx-9860G SD
Re: mylib v0.42
A new version in downloads section.
The zip file contains a complete project for casio 9860 sdk, to test mylib abilities.
http://www.casiopeia.net/forum/downloads.php?view=detail&df_id=86
Changes in v0.42:
-removed temporary the GetFreeMemory for further inquiry of its usage.
-all functions of structs String,StringList,Dialog,Matrix,DialogItem ... are 1based now for simplicity
- fixes in drawing on some of the items of Dialog
-update on string* functions. new stringFill and stringRemoveAt functions.
- all functions except stringSprintf use dynamic Strings now. More slow but more easy to program. stringSprintf buf[] size can be set at compile time with STRING_SPRINTF_SIZE #define
- fixes in isNumberKey and is AlphaKey
- rewrite of strInput to use dynamic strings and rename it to stringInput. The stringInput can now use arrow keys, and store bigger strings than its size.
- Removed all str* 0based pure c functions.
-added HEX number view to DEBUGNUM
-added #define MYLIB_DEBUG to disable ASSERT,DEBUGNUM,DEBUGSTR at compile time.
The zip file contains a complete project for casio 9860 sdk, to test mylib abilities.
http://www.casiopeia.net/forum/downloads.php?view=detail&df_id=86
Changes in v0.42:
-removed temporary the GetFreeMemory for further inquiry of its usage.
-all functions of structs String,StringList,Dialog,Matrix,DialogItem ... are 1based now for simplicity
- fixes in drawing on some of the items of Dialog
-update on string* functions. new stringFill and stringRemoveAt functions.
- all functions except stringSprintf use dynamic Strings now. More slow but more easy to program. stringSprintf buf[] size can be set at compile time with STRING_SPRINTF_SIZE #define
- fixes in isNumberKey and is AlphaKey
- rewrite of strInput to use dynamic strings and rename it to stringInput. The stringInput can now use arrow keys, and store bigger strings than its size.
- Removed all str* 0based pure c functions.
-added HEX number view to DEBUGNUM
-added #define MYLIB_DEBUG to disable ASSERT,DEBUGNUM,DEBUGSTR at compile time.
Re: mylib v0.4
I totally forgot to test your library 0.42, sorry.
Everything is compatible until
Everything is compatible until
- Code: Select all
w1=execMenu("Alph|Abc|Def|Ghi|ijklmno,Numb|one|two|three,Text|text1|text2,,,Done");
- hayzel
- Member
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:45 pm
- Location: Greece
- Calculators: Casio fx-9860G SD
Re: mylib v0.4
1. It hangs only on the new casios?
2. It works on the emulator, (casio sdk emulator) ?
3. It hangs after drawing the menu or before?
2. It works on the emulator, (casio sdk emulator) ?
3. It hangs after drawing the menu or before?
Re: mylib v0.4
Calculator: fx 9860 G2-2
Tested in emulator or calculator: no
When does it hang: after drawing the menu
Tested in emulator or calculator: no
When does it hang: after drawing the menu
- hayzel
- Member
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:45 pm
- Location: Greece
- Calculators: Casio fx-9860G SD
Re: mylib v0.4
It shows up :
Alph Numb Text <space> <space> Done
And it just hangs?
When you press a key (F1-F6 Esc, Exe) does it seem to redraw ?
It doesn't crash , right?
Alph Numb Text <space> <space> Done
And it just hangs?
When you press a key (F1-F6 Esc, Exe) does it seem to redraw ?
It doesn't crash , right?
Re: mylib v0.4
Everything is drawn correctly, I can see the menu, it looks very natural btw.
If I press a key, nothing will happen - even no changes in the menu. I can just see the "top menu" and nothing else.
So, you are right, there is
Alph Numb Text Done
But if I try to press F1 - F6, EXE, ACon or any other key, nothing happens.
There is no system error.
If I press a key, nothing will happen - even no changes in the menu. I can just see the "top menu" and nothing else.
So, you are right, there is
Alph Numb Text Done
But if I try to press F1 - F6, EXE, ACon or any other key, nothing happens.
There is no system error.
- hayzel
- Member
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:45 pm
- Location: Greece
- Calculators: Casio fx-9860G SD
Re: mylib v0.4
I made a special version of the lib, with a debug message box appearing each time you press a key on your calc, in a dialog.
1. Download the special file at http://koppermind.homelinux.org/files/mylibt_test.zip
2. Try it on your calc.
3. It's a bit annoying but each time you press a key, I message box will popup , with the key code pressed.
4. Try to reach the menu. And press, F1-F2.... and Exe and give me here the key code values you get.
Thanks for your time.
1. Download the special file at http://koppermind.homelinux.org/files/mylibt_test.zip
2. Try it on your calc.
3. It's a bit annoying but each time you press a key, I message box will popup , with the key code pressed.
4. Try to reach the menu. And press, F1-F2.... and Exe and give me here the key code values you get.
Thanks for your time.
Re: mylib v0.4
Ok... After I tried keys like up, down etc. in the menu where it doesn't work (I got the normal GetKey return values), I tried pressing F1 - F6 and the calculator freezed (no window popped up even if I pressed any other key).
Edit:
Here it freezes somewhere.
I guess it is in dialogExec;
Edit:
Here it freezes somewhere.
- Code: Select all
int execMenu(const char* items)
{
struct Dialog* dlg;
struct DialogItem* item;
int r;
dlg=dialogInit();
item=dialogItemInit();
dialogItemSetMenu(item,items);
dialogAppend(dlg,item);
dialogExec(dlg,"",0);
r=dlg->retSubcode;
dialogItemFree(item);
dialogFree(dlg);
return r;
}
I guess it is in dialogExec;
- Code: Select all
else if(key>=KEY_CTRL_F1 && key<=KEY_CTRL_F6)
{
w2=key-KEY_CTRL_F1+1;
if(hasMenu==1 && MenuOption[w2-1]==1)
{
stringListItem(menu->text,',',w2,s);//the menu
w5=stringListCount(s,'|')-1;//num of submenus
if(w5>0)//has submenus
{
w3=stringIdx(s,'|',1);
stringMid(s,w3+1,stringLength(s),s1);//the submenus in s1
w4=execMenuPopup(s1,w2);
if(w4>0)
{
SetScreen(Scr1);
free(Scr1);
stringFree(s);
stringFree(s1);
dlg->retCode=100;
dlg->retSubcode=w2*100+w4;
return;
};
}else
{
SetScreen(Scr1);
free(Scr1);
stringFree(s);
stringFree(s1);
dlg->retCode=100;
dlg->retSubcode=w2*100;
return;
}
};//F1-F6 selected
- hayzel
- Member
- Posts: 43
- Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 5:45 pm
- Location: Greece
- Calculators: Casio fx-9860G SD
Re: mylib v0.4
It should be something very stupid with the code.
Sadly the code works both on casio 9860sdk and my old casio 9860, so I cannot figure out what it is....
The thing is that you say, that the program does not respond after you press F1-F6 anymore, and you don't get a keycode even for the
first time you press F1-F6 , which is very odd, because even the code falls let's say in an infinite loop , it should print the keycode the first time (debugnum is immediately after getkey)
Sadly the code works both on casio 9860sdk and my old casio 9860, so I cannot figure out what it is....
The thing is that you say, that the program does not respond after you press F1-F6 anymore, and you don't get a keycode even for the
first time you press F1-F6 , which is very odd, because even the code falls let's say in an infinite loop , it should print the keycode the first time (debugnum is immediately after getkey)
36 posts
• Page 3 of 4 • 1, 2, 3, 4
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 28 guests